Thursday, December 31, 2009

Is spending NYE with a bunch of cool cats! Catrina, Puff, Shadow and Chica! Happy New Year to everyone!

Wednesday, December 30, 2009

I have the best cat, she just sat quietly on my chest as I clipped all her front claws. No fighting, no scratching. I think she likes it.

Tuesday, December 29, 2009

It feels so good to be home; relaxing on the couch with the cats running around playing. Some of what happened in Vegas is staying in Vegas.

The MGM Grand comped us one night during our stay, and we gambled essentially nothing. Maybe it was all the money spent on dining. Thank you

Back at the Vegas airport gate c7. Happy to be heading home to see the cats. Vegas vacation with Catrina was amazing!

Monday, December 28, 2009

Prime rib dinner at the Rio before seeing Penn & Teller. Also watching the Vikings get beat by Da Bears.

Sunday, December 27, 2009

Jerry Seinfeld was great! New and current material... The iPhone, email, blackberries but he had at the Poptarts routine!

Saturday, December 26, 2009

Having breakfast at the studio cafe then out for some day after Xmas shopping in Vegas.

$20 into the slots 3 minutes later $85 comes out. Merry Christmas.

Friday, December 25, 2009

Watching 24 hours of A Christmas Story.

Wednesday, December 23, 2009

Just created my Blippy account think of it as Twitter for purchases.

Tuesday, December 22, 2009

I am going on vacation for xmas and NOW I start getting sick. Not fair! Time to pound the OJ and Airborne.

Sunday, December 20, 2009

Sorry, but the Vikings are not playing at Super Bowl levels right now. They better pick it up now.

Spending the day in point Reyes and then lunch at tony's seafood in Marshall, ca for some BBQ oysters.

Man orders a #Kindle golf book from #Amazon and they deliver Seymore Butts Rock Her World.

Saturday, December 19, 2009

Just returned from a great dinner at LaMar with Catrina and her parents.

Tron Legacy taking shape for ride into theaters (images)

New iPhone app Dragon Search is pretty slick. Voice search of Google, Wiki, Twitter, YouTube and iTunes. It's free give it a try.

Friday, December 18, 2009

Listening to motley Crue wild side to get pumped to attack another day at work.

Sunday, December 13, 2009

The Beatles Love, Jerry Seinfeld and Penn & Teller all booked for Las Vegas xmas trip.

Friday, December 11, 2009

Spending some time catching up on my GTD task lists in Evernote. Up to 922 notes, lots of new items in my inbox to assign.

Thursday, December 10, 2009

Dinner at fog city diner after the TCHO holiday party.

Saturday, December 5, 2009

Just finished off 24 oysters in less than 5 minutes at the hog island oyster company.